Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 11:00-1 pm Church open for private prayer
11:00Church Office contactable
Thursday 3rd September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Friday 4th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Saturday 5th September 2020 14:00WeddingJohn Farrant & Erin Menan
Sunday 6th September 2020 09:00Communion Service
Monday 7th September 2020 09:30Electricity MeterElectricians changing the meter in main church
11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 8th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 9th September 2020 11:00-1 pm Church open for private prayer
11:00Church Office contactable
Thursday 10th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Friday 11th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 13th September 2020 09:00Communion Service
Monday 14th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 15th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 16th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
11:00-1 pm Church open for private prayer
Thursday 17th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Friday 18th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 20th September 2020 09:00Communion Service
Monday 21st September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
11:00-1 pm Church open for private prayer
Thursday 24th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Friday 25th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 27th September 2020 09:00Communion Service
Monday 28th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 29th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 30th September 2020 11:00Church Office contactable
11:00-1 pm Church open for private prayer